Daily Archives: December 11, 2013

Dear Santa I’m a father with no job, and 14years experience

Standard

Dear Santa
i am a father of two kids and out of job. I need a job. I am a graduate of Sociology with 14 years working experience in the areas of office administration, project supervision, debt recovery, marketing. Please Santa, help me so i can be of use to my children, be able to feed them, pay their school fees. Thank you Santa. M.Fidelis.08034091632.

Dear Santa, my mom had HBP

Standard

Dear santa, i wish in this christmas that i could support my family
financially. But i’m still a student affected by ASUU’s strike. My mum
has been diagnosed with HBP. I wish she gets healed. I wish my
siblings could get new dresses for christmas and lots of food for them
to enjoy…i wish all these could come true. Thanks santa.