Dear Santa, I owe 3terms of my daughters school fees.

Standard

Morning titi, after listening to you yesterday over the radio in a friend’s car  on the above mentioned subject I became restless in my spirit with a strong urge to write to you about what I wish resolved.

I am a part owner of a company into Security and safety systems implementation(CCTV, Access control systems, fire alarm warning system and fire preventive measure systems).

Business have not been how we envisaged it to be this year. Currently, we are in debt of funds  borrowed to bid for jobs that did not materialised.

While listening to you, my partner and I agreed that I write to you, but I struggled with the idea till this morning.

 Because of the company financial status, I have been unable to pay my daughter’s school fees for three terms, by january it will be the fourth. That is two terms of jss 2 and first term of Jss 3 just coming to a close for christmas. She attends dansol high school.

In all these I give God  the glory and praise for showing us favour and kindness on this matter. Throughout this period, my child has been going to school, most times  she is not allowed to stay in class, she stays outside to copy notes. During examination, they allow her to sit for her exams, this can only be God.

So my wishes are get high patronage in my business and  pay her school fees and I hope my long story does not bore you. Anyway, I have obeyed and I leave the rest to God.

God bless you for your selfless service, and I pray that God gives you a special miracle in Jesus name.

Regards,

Austine A
+234 8026287682

About titithedynamite

Wife, Mom, ON AIR PERSONALITY WITH THE NO1 FAMILY RADIO STATION IN NIGERIA, INSPIRATION 92.3 FM (www.inspirationradio.fm 10.30AM-1.30PM GMT+1). live stream. (THE MIDDAY CAFE ON 92.3 INSPIRATION FM) An Aspiring Author, with quite a few short stories online in my Blog. Alumni University of Lagos, English Language. Planning to take a Masters course in Media and Public Relations with a University in England, as well as a Certificate course in Broadcasting at Pan African University Lagos, Nigeria. HOST MNET FACE OF AFRICA OPENING CEREMONY 2010.[MNET AFRICA] HOST NIGERIAN MUSIC VIDEO AWARDS 2010 LAGOS.{KALIVISION NETWORK} HOST OPENING CEREMONY OF WAKANOW.COM ONLINE TRAVEL AGENCY.2011 (AMBER 11 MEDIA) HOST SISIOGE BEAUTY PAGEANT 2011. CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER (COO) OF AMBER 11 MEDIA LIMITED, CLIENT SERVICES AND MEDIA OPERATIONS. Am considered a Nigerian Super-Model, having modeled for almost 8 years in Nigeria South Africa and Ghana. Being a brand representative of brands like Coca Cola, Fanta, V-Mobile, Close up Toothpaste, Xpression hair products numerous Nigerian Banks and Insurance companies. Was a favored choice of many Nigerian Designers such as Tiffany Amber and KSLD, Nobel Afrik, during Fashion shows, because of my curvy figure. Served as MISS LAGOS 2007, representing my state in The Most Beatuiful Girl In Nigeria Pageant, WINNER of the Best Costume of the Year Award, Finishing as a Top Ten Finalist Top 20 finalist West African Idols 2007

4 responses »

  1. Dear Santa,
    During this Christmas, I wish to be able to sell my books that I have published. I need good bookstores in town that will offer to have my books on their shelves. I spent over N50,000.00 to self publish but I am having challenges in selling.
    The book can be viewed on amazon.com and it is titled ‘Lessons I Learnt from my Mother’.
    Santa, help me to fulfill my dreams.
    My name is Bamidele.
    +2348068903585.

Leave a Reply

